Content Menu

Services

The KRG Representation in Austria provides support for Kurdish and Austrian businessmen, academics, and other individuals interested in the Kurdistan Region. It also offers a range of legal services to Kurds living in Austria and assists Kurdish patients sent by the KRG in seeking medical care in Austria.

Information and Consulting

Information and Consulting

The representation pursues the goal of enhancing political, economic, and societal relations between Austria and Kurdistan. Therefore, we are glad to provide information and consult you on any relevant issue concerning the Region.
Read more »
Powers of Attorney (Bryakari)

Powers of Attorney (Bryakari)

A general power of attorney gives a person the power to take decisions for another person. A specific power of attorney limits this power to a specific affair. Here you can find information on the issuance of power of attorney.
Read more »
Proof of Life (Jianama)

Proof of Life (Jianama)

A proof of life (Jianama) is a document confirming residence in Austria, usually required for pension payments. Here you can find further information on the issuance of proofs of life.
Read more »
Document authentication (Pshtgire)

Document authentication (Pshtgire)

Various documents issued in Kurdistan or in Austria can be authenticated in the representation. Here you can find more information on our services in respect to authentification.
Read more »
dram filmleri

Zum Inhalt Zum Menü

Services

Die KRG Vertretung in Österreich bietet Unterstützung für kurdische und österreichische Geschäftsleute, Akademiker und andere Personen, die Interesse an der Region Kurdistan haben. Sie bietet eine Reihe von juristischen Dienstleistungen für Kurden in Österreich und unterstützt kurdische Patienten, die von der Regionalregierung für medizinische Versorgung nach Österreich geschickt werden.

Informationen und Beratung

Informationen und Beratung

Die Vertretung verfolgt das Ziel, die politischen, wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Beziehungen zwischen Österreich und Kurdistan zu stärken. Somit stellen wir gerne Informationen zur Verfügung und stehen beratend zur Seite.
Weiterlesen »
Einreise nach Kurdistan (Visabestimmungen)

Einreise nach Kurdistan (Visabestimmungen)

Österreicher und viele andere (europäische) Staatsbürger bekommen direkt bei der Einreise in die Region Kurdistan ein kostenfreies Visum. Hier finden Sie Informationen zu den Einreisebestimmungen der Region.
Weiterlesen »
Vollmachten (Bryakari)

Vollmachten (Bryakari)

Eine Generalvollmacht erlaubt einer bevollmächtigten Person, im Namen einer anderen Person zu handeln. Eine Einzelvollmacht ermöglicht dies in einer bestimmten Angelegenheit. Hier finden Sie Informationen zur Ausstellung einer Vollmacht.
Weiterlesen »
Lebensbescheinigungen (Jianama)

Lebensbescheinigungen (Jianama)

Die Lebensbescheinigung (Jianama) ist ein Dokument zur Bestätigung des Hauptwohnsitzes in Österreich, welches üblicherweise für Pensionszahlungen benötigt wird. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Ausstellung von Lebensbescheinigungen.
Weiterlesen »
Beglaubigungen (Pshtgire)

Beglaubigungen (Pshtgire)

In der Vertretung können Sie verschiedene in Kurdistan oder in Österreich ausgestellte Dokumente beglaubigen lassen. Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen zu unseren Dienstleistungen in Bezug auf Beglaubigungen.
Weiterlesen »
dram filmleri